About Governing Body

The elite decision making body of the college is the Governing Body. Governing body of the college meets once in a year to discuss various issues and aspects related to the development of the college. It includes considering and approving the Institution's strategic plan which sets the academic aims and objectives of the Institution and identifies the Financial, Physical and Staffing strategies. It chalks out a roadmap to achieve the goals of the Institution.

Board of Governers

S.No Name Designation
1 Sri Ch.Gopal Reddy, Secretary & Correspondent, MGR Educational Society Chairman
2 Sri Ch.Bhoopal Reddy, Member, MGRES Member
3 Sri Ch.Srisailam Reddy, Member, MGRES Member
4 Smt Ch.Vasantha Latha, Joint Secretary, MGRES Member
5 Sri Ch.Mahender Reddy, Treasurer, MGRES Member
6 Dr. B.N.Bhandari, Professor of ECE & Director,Academic & Planning, JNTUH, Nominee of JNTU Hyderabad Member
7 Dr.S.Narsing Rao, Principal, Govt. Polytechnic, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Nominee Commissionerate of Technical Education, Telangana State Member
8 Regional Officer, AICTE SC Region Hyderabad Ex-Officio Member
9 Dr. Rajiv Chaudhary, Head Dept of Geography, Govt PG College, Rep UGC Member
10 Dr. M. S. R. Murthy, Former GMBHEL Hyderabad (Industry) Member
11 Dr. N.L.N. Reddy, CBIT Hyderabad (Industry & Academic Expert) Member
12 Dr. A.Raji Reddy, Professor in ME and Director CMR Technical Campus Member
13 Dr. M.Sudhakar, Professor of ECE, CMRCET (Nominated by Principal) Member
14 Dr. M.Narsi Reddy, Controller of Examinations. CMRCET (Nominated by Principal) Member
15 Dr. VA Narayana, Principal CMRCET Member